A Sweet Treat

After a long day four hours at school burn my brains out trying to learn how to speak, read and write in Swedish properly, I think I deserve something to calm and rest myself for the rest of the day. It doesn’t need to be anything extravagant… just a simple instant chocolate pudding with a fluffy whipped cream on top is good enough for me…

Haaaaaaaah.. yummy… yummy…

And now I just need to find a good book or a movie to company me while I enjoy this delicious treat. No.. it wont be anything in Swedish, thank you very much…πŸ˜€

5 thoughts on “A Sweet Treat

  1. Pingback: 7 things and 5 nominations: thank you! « Globe Tramp

Leave a Reply

