The Awards and 7 Random Things About Me

Ooooh.. I’m so over the moon right now… Got these two lovely nominations from two great blogger Doliphoto & Globe Tramp.. Thank you so much…

The rules for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award and One Lovely Blog Award are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Nominate 15 5 bloggers you admire (I’m sorry I can’t give more than 5, I haven’t got any time to do blog-walking lately)
  • Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

So… shall we begin?

7 random things about myself:

  1. I’m a Japanophile.. Fell in love with the Japanese culture every since I read my first manga (Japanese comic) when I was in elementary school.
  2. An excellent bathroom and karaoke singer… Beyonce better watch her back.
  3. Sometimes I like to buy cloths or jacket at the kids and teenager section. It fits my size better and it cost way cheaper too. I just need to pick the one without the big Hello Kitty picture on it.
  4. Like to watch horror movies even if it scared the shit out of me and forced me to peek between my fingers every time I watch it.
  5. Love green… the color green.. but I don’t mind having a lot of green stuff with the dollar sign on it though.
  6. Prefer beach vacation even though I don’t like the heat of the sun too much.. What can I say, I’m a masochist.
  7. Still learning how to make a really good food photography… and here you can see me train.

* * * *

5 bloggers that I nominate for these awards:

* * * *

Thanks again for the nomination. It feels great for being nominated like this. Specially because I just started to continue writing this blog just 3 weeks ago. Terima kasih sekali.

To show my appreciation, let me give you this special gift…

2 thoughts on “The Awards and 7 Random Things About Me

Leave a Reply

