Blueberry Muffins

Too bad no recipe for today, just simply pictures…

When hubby bought these cute little muffins when he got back from work yesterday, I couldn’t help but to feel so happy. Not because I like Blueberry muffins (I’m seriously picky about food, love them… but picky), but because I had something to take picture of..πŸ˜›

Been wanting to make a muffins for quite a while. I’ve found different kinds of recipe to try, but since I don’t have a muffin baking pan, that beautiful plan just *puff* gone with the wind.. Yeah, I know it’s not a valid excuse, but it’s sounds better for the ear than saying “I’m just to damn lazy“..πŸ˜›

Anyway, the pictures above taken without any artificial lights. I put the muffins next to the window and let the natural light from the sun did it’s magic. I’ve been wanting to try low light photo and this is my first attempt on doing it.

So, what do you think? Please leave a comment or critics so I can do better. Thanks…

4 thoughts on “Blueberry Muffins

Leave a Reply

