Winter Forest

Out of Topic post…

I just entered a photo contest by Qatar Airways  – Qatar Airways Reflections Photo Contest. I know it’s a bit late because the contest gonna be closed on June 30th, but I still hope that I can get enough votes to win. This is the picture I’ve submitted…

Winter Forest

An enchanted forest comes out from the story book into the real life.

* * * *

Took this picture around April when my husband and I went to Simrishamn and Kivik, Southern Sweden. It’s supposed to be spring, but snow was what we found. But then when I saw this view, I couldn’t help but smile and got excited because I felt like entering an enchanted forest with fairies and unicorns hiding behind the trees… Beautiful beyond words…

You can help voting by visiting this page. Thank you very much…😀

4 thoughts on “Winter Forest

Leave a Reply

