2nd Attempt – Macaroni Schotel

I love Macaroni Schotel. It’s always reminds me of home and my mom’s cooking. I just can’t get enough of it. Specially if I eat it with chilli sauce.. Ooooh.. yummy… Last night, I have no idea what to cook, nothing in the fridge.. Clueless and hungry? Not the best combo… After a while looked around the kitchen, I decided to make Macaroni Schotel instead. But this time I added sweet corn and champignon mushrooms.

Finished with the cooking, I took some pictures too. Last time I wrote the recipe of the macaroni schotel here in this blog, the picture I used on that post wasn’t really appetizing. So, this time… I personally think it’s looks waaaaaay better..😀

For the recipe of this dish, visit this post… Thanks!

6 thoughts on “2nd Attempt – Macaroni Schotel

  1. Cie Bebeeeeeeeeeeeee.. punya blog masakan juga🙂 It’s about time😉
    Aku juga suka banget makaroni skutel, dan foto-fotomu bikin mupeng.. slrrrrppp..

    • Thihihihi… akhirnya nih bikin juga. Ceritanya biar makin mendunia nama Bebe.. muhahaha.. *pede*

      Iyaaa… aku juga suka banget macaroni schotel..

Leave a Reply

