[OOT] On the Road

Few weeks ago, my husband and I went for a short trip to Goteborg, around 2 hours drive from the city we live as my birthday present. We took the bus there since it’s cheaper (like ½ the price difference) and it took the same amount of time as the train. Not bad right? Along the way, I ran out of stuff to do. So I just took pictures with my mobile phone and the results were not bad. So I decided to show it off here.

I also did the same thing when we on the way home. It was raining most of the time, but then the sun came out and I managed to capture the moment. I was so excited when I saw the result. Oh how I love my phone… ^__^

All pictures above taken with iphone4s, edited with snapseed application.

If you like my pictures, you can follow me on instagram. Just search for bebenyabubu and you’ll find me…😀

2 thoughts on “[OOT] On the Road

Leave a Reply

