Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

An out-of-topic post.

It’s been a while since the last time I joined the Weekly Photo Challenge from Dailypost. It’s either because I forgot about it or I had no clue on what picture to post that match the theme. But since this week theme is Love, I know I will find something fit for it.

When we talk about love, we probably will think about dedication, hard work, passion, and so on. Love is what drives us to keep on going. To be passionate about something, to be able to work until the last breath. So when I saw this picture of a mural that I took when I visited the Louvre last year, I just had to stop and admired the amount of love the painter and the people who made the decoration gave into it.  It was so beautiful and breathtaking that I just know whoever the person was, they really love what they were doing.

love

It’s the same feeling that I got when I saw the interior of the Notre Dame in Paris. It was so pretty that I can’t help not to fall in love with it. 

love2

To see what others take on this week challenge, please visit this page.

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love and Roses | My.Vivid.Visions

  2. nice picture…
    kagum pasti sama yang bisa menangkap gedung dengan indah… gak seperti saya… masih suka gagal kalau foto gedung. hehehe

  3. Pingback: LOVE is … | Things To Rave About

Leave a Reply

