Back in the kitchen

Let see…

It’s been nine months since the last time I posted anything in this blog. Weeew.. that’s quite a long time.

So what happened during those nine months?

Well now I’m six months pregnant… Woohooo… (yeah, I’m that excited thihi). Me and hubby also moved to our new apartment (another Woohooooo). And  I’m also busy with school until the end of this year.

During my first trimester, I pretty much just hate being in the kitchen. I even hated the fridge. Seriously. Every time I opened the refrigerator I always ended up having a massive nausea, that I had to hold my breath and closed my nose just to take the milk box. So weird…

The other thing that I hate the most during those dark times was… camera. Yup.. I hate both cooking and taking pictures.. hahaha.. I pretty much got screwed back then.. LOL

But eniho, I already on my 6th month now. All giddy up and love being in the kitchen again. The camera is also back being my besties. So.. It’s all good.. all good.

Well, enough with the chit chat. Now I want to show off the latest food photography that I took the last couple of weeks.

* * * *

STEAMED BROWNIES

brownieskukus-02-BK

brownieskukus-01-BK

* * * *

TAHU GEJROT

(Traditional Indonesian food of fried tofu and spices)

tahugejrot-02-BK

* * * *

AVOCADO JUICE WITH ESPRESSO

alpukat-1-BK

* * * *

and last but not least

CHOCOLATE PUDDING & CHOCOLATE CUSTARD

pudingcoklat0-BK

pudingcoklat2-BK

pudingcoklat1-BK

Oh how I just love being back in the kitchen and taking pictures of food again… nom nom nom

13 thoughts on “Back in the kitchen

Leave a Reply

